Support the IAJRC

Click the Donate button to submit any amount towards the IAJRC.

Alternate Donate Method
Send a check made out to IAJRC to:

Ian Tiele
IAJRC Treasurer
3724 Morton Avenue
Brookfield, IL 60513

CD Quick Index

Bunny Berigan: Sideman

The Arc Years: 1931-36

Product Details

  • Audio CD: Released 1998
  • Material Recording Dates: 1931 - 1936
  • Material Recording Locations: NYC
  • Source Material: ARC and Columbia family 78 RPM discs
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: IAJRC
  • Catalog Number: CD-1013
  • Number of Pages In Booklet: 20
  • Total Playing Time: 72:15
  • Remaining stock:Good

Listen to Track Samples

1. Ev'rything That's Nice Belongs to You
2. Under Your Window (Yoo-Hoo Hoo, I'll Call to You)
3. In the Merry Month of Maybe
4. Too Many Tears
5. Stop the Sun, Stop the Moon
6. What Would You Do?  
7. What Would You Do?  
8. Sing a New Song  
9. I'm So in Love  
10. Stop the Sun, Stop the Moon  
11. Gosh Darn  
12. If I Had My Way 'bout My Sweetie  
13. How Do You Do It?  
14. Underneath the Harlem Moon  
15. Mighty River  
16. All American Girl  
17. What Would Happen to Me (If Something Happened to You)  
18. Please  
19. You'll Get By (With a Twinkle in Your Eye)  
20. On Account-a I Love You  
21. I'm Gonna Sit Right Down and Write Myself a Letter  
22. And Still No Luck with You  
23. I'm an Old Cowhand (from the Rio Grande)  
24. When Ia a Kiss Not a Kiss  

Featuring the bands of Freddie Rich, Eddie Kirkeby, Benny Krueger, Victor Young, ARC (as Chick Bullock), Jack Shilkret, and the Dorsey Brothers.